LinkedIn upload limits
Current source-checked limits for LinkedIn. These rows are staged because the official sources did not state policy effective dates.
Short answer
5 GB maximum native video file size
LinkedIn help pages can vary by logged-in region and product surface. Keep this row noindex until the team rechecks before flipping.
Rows
Member / page posting
Native video post
5 GB maximum native video file size
- Source checked
- 2026-09-28
- Effective date
- Not stated by source
- Duration / resolution
- Up to 15 minutes from desktop in common native-post guidance
- Confidence
- official-with-caveat; verified:false
Nearby platforms
This staged dataset began on 2026-06-29. See each row for its source-check date and unresolved evidence. Rows remain unverified where an exact policy effective date is not established; always re-check the official source and in-product upload prompt before publishing or sending media.